Jul. 2, 2015
A A A

Court holidays

In accordance with Code of Civil Procedure §135, Yuba County Superior Court is closed on designated judicial holidays (see below).

 

Judicial Holidays
12/25/2014 Thursday Christmas Day
01/01/2015 Thursday New Year's Day
01/19/2015 Monday Martin Luther King Jr
02/12/2015 Thursday Lincoln's Birthday
02/16/2015 Monday Washington's Birthday
03/31/2015 Tuesday César Chávez Day
05/25/2015 Monday Memorial Day
07/03/2015 Friday Independence Day
09/07/2015 Monday Labor Day
10/12/2015 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/2015 Wednesday Veterans Day
11/26/2015 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/27/2015 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2015 Friday Christmas Day
© 2015 Superior Court of California - County of Yuba