Dec. 15, 2017
A A A

Court holidays

In accordance with Code of Civil Procedure §135, Yuba County Superior Court is closed on designated judicial holidays (see below).

 

Judicial Holidays
12/25/2017 Monday Christmas Day
01/01/2018 Monday New Year's Day
01/15/2018 Monday Martin Luther King Jr
02/12/2018 Monday Lincoln's Birthday
02/19/2018 Monday President's Day
03/30/2018 Friday César Chávez Day
05/28/2018 Monday Memorial Day
07/04/2018 Wednesday Independence Day
09/03/2018 Monday Labor Day
10/08/2018 Monday Columbus Day
11/12/2018 Monday Veterans Day
11/22/2018 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/23/2018 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
© 2017 Superior Court of California - County of Yuba