Dec. 9, 2016
A A A

Court holidays

In accordance with Code of Civil Procedure §135, Yuba County Superior Court is closed on designated judicial holidays (see below).

 

Judicial Holidays
12/26/2016 Monday Christmas Day
01/02/2017 Monday New Year's Day
01/16/2017 Monday Martin Luther King Jr
02/13/2017 Monday Lincoln's Birthday
02/20/2017 Monday Washington's Birthday
03/31/2017 Friday César Chávez Day
05/29/2017 Monday Memorial Day
07/04/2017 Tuesday Independence Day
09/04/2017 Monday Labor Day
10/09/2017 Monday Columbus Day
11/10/2017 Friday Veterans Day
11/23/2017 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/24/2017 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2017 Monday Christmas Day
© 2016 Superior Court of California - County of Yuba